Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with hemal7179Dating with atulksrivastavaDating with nick4u2196Dating with deep12_Dating with sagar966Dating with panjwanirosha07Dating with kashyap2312Dating with mrecreatedsingleDating with patelrock007Dating with divyang12345Dating with hiro007Dating with ratan_gadhviDating with jigneshmp
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (777)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3071)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (908)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

^_^ Talk To Me To Know Me

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Marriage in Ahmadabad, Activity Partner in Ahmadabad, Casual Dating in Ahmadabad, Friendship in Ahmadabad, Serious Relationship in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 660 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Ahmadabad)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vishalmajumdarWrite testimonial
Add vishalmajumdar to your favourite's ListAdd vishalmajumdar to your favourite's List
Refer vishalmajumdar's profile to your friendRefer vishalmajumdar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vishalmajumdar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I'm very fun loving guy. I do love to have long drive. Plus i am straight forward boy who love to speak ON FACE. I hate people who talk behind my back. I'm Good when i am Good, and i Best when i am Bad.
About My Partner:
She should not change me in any cost. Should love as i am. Only one thing i wanna say to her : "TAKE IT as i am, OR LEAVE IT
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-26 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single Occupation Can Be: Employed Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: Bike Riding, Photography,DJing   Sports I Like: Formula One, Dakar Rally, WRC   My Activities: travel to long drive   Book(s) I Like: ----   Music: Being DJ   TV Shows: All Comedy Shows, Discovery Channel, National GEO, TLC, FOX Life   Movies: All Hollywood/Bollywood Movies   Cuisines (Food): Bengali Food   Other Things: Jocking,Gossip, Teasing Someone, Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.89 seconds