Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with jigspatel119Dating with satyaprakashsingleDating with meet010Dating with parbatDating with hardev9592Dating with hitudatingDating with pinkesh2307Dating with isnkingDating with nishu001Dating with moodysaahil007Dating with vschauhanDating with dipaksahah17Dating with raj0931
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (776)
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3071)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (908)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

Simple Guy

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Marriage in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'3" / 160 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 353 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for bujjupersonalsWrite testimonial
Add bujjupersonals to your favourite's ListAdd bujjupersonals to your favourite's List
Refer bujjupersonals's profile to your friendRefer bujjupersonals's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of bujjupersonals
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
iam a simple guy who is running a business firm looking for a female partner for marriage. im looking for serious relationship for life. i belongs to a business class family.
About My Partner:
she should be simple and loyal. looks doesnt matter much. she should be from simple family and family should be good enough.
My Passion: business n movies   Sports I Like: cricket   My Activities: business activities   Book(s) I Like: no boooks no time   Music: lil bit interested   TV Shows: WWE Raw   Movies: Hindi n telugu   Cuisines (Food): indian food   Other Things: gossiping   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - None of these
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.79 seconds