Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with vishal_naraleDating with akash_1234Dating with mineshdatingDating with parbatDating with harshgajjar4Dating with mark_omDating with kaushik07Dating with love_able_shahDating with pritam_drDating with bujjupersonalsDating with rockymistyDating with mrp007singleDating with deepakraj
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (776)
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3071)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (908)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

Man Looking For Women For Long Term Relationship

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner in Ahmadabad, Casual Dating in Ahmadabad, Friendship in Ahmadabad, Serious Relationship in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 79 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for anks_priyankaWrite testimonial
Add anks_priyanka to your favourite's ListAdd anks_priyanka to your favourite's List
Refer anks_priyanka's profile to your friendRefer anks_priyanka's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of anks_priyanka
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Above Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I am simple NRI man looking for long-term relationship with girl or women between 21-45.
Please message me for my contact detail.
About My Partner:
Woman between 21-45.sweet and sexy.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.28 seconds