Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vijay37509Dating with hemantdabhiDating with panjwanirosha07Dating with omardatingDating with narendrasinhDating with mj26Dating with makwanadinesh13Dating with harshgajjar4Dating with ajayrathwaDating with anilsheokandDating with satyaprakashsingleDating with chiggypersonalsDating with rolexromance
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Ahmadabad (87)
     »Seeking Groom in Ahmadabad (18)
Friendship in Ahmadabad (776)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (66)
     »Men Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (3071)
     »Men Seeking Men in Ahmadabad (34)
     »Women Seeking Women in Ahmadabad (26)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (15)
     »Men Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (908)
     »Men Looking for Men in Ahmadabad (42)
     »Women Looking for Women in Ahmadabad (21)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Ahmadabad (878)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Ahmadabad (70)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Ahmadabad (12)

I Am Male Looking Female For Friendship And Dating

42 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Casual Dating in Ahmadabad, Friendship in Ahmadabad
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 171 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for montu_raviWrite testimonial
Add montu_ravi to your favourite's ListAdd montu_ravi to your favourite's List
Refer montu_ravi's profile to your friendRefer montu_ravi's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of montu_ravi
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am good looking male having average body. i am living in ahmedabad. I am well educated and giving respect others
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 4.53 seconds