Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with bitoopatel1Dating with aashu86Dating with sraj21Dating with love_ahmDating with ankit951Dating with chriskashyapDating with kandarpDating with vishnu123friendDating with djoy17Dating with leo1312Dating with rajsh009Dating with h2762Dating with brijesh99
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride (49)
     »Seeking Groom (12)
Friendship (559)
     »Women Seeking Men (45)
     »Men Seeking Women (2391)
     »Men Seeking Men (22)
     »Women Seeking Women (14)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (9)
     »Men Looking for Women (598)
     »Men Looking for Men (39)
     »Women Looking for Women (15)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (3)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (516)
     »Dating 45 And Over (46)
     »Dating 55 And Over (6)

Handsome Cool Dude

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner, Casual Dating, Friendship
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Friendship    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ajmauryaWrite testimonial
Add ajmaurya to your favourite's ListAdd ajmaurya to your favourite's List
Refer ajmaurya's profile to your friendRefer ajmaurya's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ajmaurya
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Rs. 20 Lacs To Rs. 30 Lacs
About Myself:
I m handsome working professional . Let's try. Have fun. Live life and let live life . Forward . Having a good look and sense of humour . Love to meet new people and make them friends .
About My Partner:
Partner should be live , she should be fun loving . Happy natured . Sporting . Indipendent. Self lover . Bold and beautiful . With all high respect broad minded .
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.55 seconds