Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with pepe143Dating with your9Dating with darshil05Dating with sagar966Dating with rakeshkumarjiDating with bitoopatel1Dating with vyasyogeshDating with ishan1990singleDating with ashu12loveDating with aditya003loveDating with ud2305Dating with deepakrajDating with yopesh
Find More Personals from Ahmadabad
     »Seeking Bride (78)
     »Seeking Groom (18)
Friendship (740)
     »Women Seeking Men (60)
     »Men Seeking Women (2946)
     »Men Seeking Men (32)
     »Women Seeking Women (25)
Casual Encounters
     »Women Looking for Men (15)
     »Men Looking for Women (860)
     »Men Looking for Men (41)
     »Women Looking for Women (21)
     »Couples Seeking Couples (5)
     »Couples Seeking Men (2)
     »Couples Seeking Women (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over (819)
     »Dating 45 And Over (66)
     »Dating 55 And Over (11)


27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India Here for Activity Partner
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 107 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for jack_umarWrite testimonial
Add jack_umar to your favourite's ListAdd jack_umar to your favourite's List
Refer jack_umar's profile to your friendRefer jack_umar's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of jack_umar
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Albanian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Hii m looking good and looking for woman not for married only for casual relationship and m also married
i like sports movie and games
About My Partner:
open midded and good looking also not slim and not more fatty average.
age 28 to 40 and color dosen't matter
My Passion: my passion is cricket   Sports I Like: cricket football   My Activities: i love traveling   Book(s) I Like: not intrested   Music: all type   TV Shows: not intrested   Movies: all types of movie   Cuisines (Food): all food   Other Things: chatting and others   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Adult Dating | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2017 Dating Service All rights Reserved, Indio, CA, USA

Dating Site generated in 0.67 seconds